Falling for Love (Gansett Island Series, Book 4) - Marie Force by  Marie Force PDF Download

Falling for Love (Gansett Island Series, Book 4)

By Marie Force

  • Genre: Contemporary, Books, Romance, Fiction & Literature
  • File Size: 2.70 MB


The wrong woman rocked his world. Is fate rewriting his future?

The Gansett Island Series, Book 4

Since he won the Academy Award for best original screenplay a few years ago, Grant McCarthy's personal and professional lives have fallen apart. Abby, the woman he was supposed to marry, is engaged to someone else, and Grant is back at home on Gansett Island helping to run the family marina business while his father recovers from a serious injury. While all Grant's focus should be on winning back the love of his life, pesky Stephanie, who runs the marina restaurant, is working her way under his skin and into his bed. As Tropical Storm Hailey cuts off Gansett Island from the mainland, Grant suspects Stephanie is hiding something big from her past. When he finds out what it is, what will be more important to him? Winning Abby back or helping Stephanie to right a terrible wrong?

The Gansett Island Series
Book 1: Maid for Love (Mac & Maddie) 
Book 2: Fool for Love (Joe & Janey) 
Book 3: Ready for Love (Luke & Sydney) 
Book 4: Falling for Love (Grant & Stephanie) 
Book 5: Hoping for Love (Evan & Grace) 
Book 6: Season for Love (Owen & Laura) 
Book 7: Longing for Love (Blaine & Tiffany) 
Book 8: Waiting for Love (Adam & Abby) 
Book 9: Time for Love (Daisy & David) 
Book 10: Meant for Love (Jenny & Alex) 
Book 10.5: Chance for Love, A Gansett Island Novella (Jared & Lizzie) 
Book 11: Gansett After Dark (Owen & Laura) 
Book 12: Kisses After Dark (Shane & Katie) 
Book 13: Love After Dark (Paul & Hope) 
Book 14: Celebration After Dark (Big Mac & Linda) 
Book 15: Desire After Dark (Slim & Erin)  
Book 16: Light After Dark (Mallory & Quinn)  
Book 17: Episode 1: Victoria & Shannon 
Book 18: Episode 2: Kevin & Chelsea 
Book 19: Mine After Dark (Riley & Nikki)
Book 20: Yours After Dark (Finn & Chloe)
Book 21: Trouble After Dark (Deacon & Julia)

"Ms. Force has the ability to make you fall in love with her Island and all of the quirky and sweet characters that reside there. I can't wait to read the next story in this fantastic series! FALLING FOR LOVE is another keeper in the McCarthy's of Gansett Island series!" —--Joyfully Reviewed


  • Beautiful story

    By She6000
    I'm hooked. I love how she ties in characters from the series a crossed each book. So good!!
  • Easy read

    By JoJo4209
    I'm enjoying the series so far. The stories are cute. However, reiterating each couples history in every book is not necessary.
  • I like it

    By CamilleEh
    Not as much as the other books that ilove this one i just ok
  • Great series! Each book great on it's own.

    By ltk100
    I love all the books in this series and this one is no exception. Great story with a little more agnst than the others.
  • The best

    By Indepwoman36
    This series is great....hot love scenes and wonderful story line. You won't be able to stop with just ready one book.
  • Loved it!!

    By $weet P
    Another winner in this series! Read this in 1 day!
  • Another Masterpiece !!!!

    By tonywil
    Simply fantastic!!!
  • Wonderful

    By myrtleandlucy
    Love this entire series. The McCarthy family is everything a big loving family should be.... Definitely a feel good story:)
  • Love the series!

    By Lhamons iTunes
    With each one it just keeps you wanting to read more!
  • Love It!

    By Kwpsu12
    This series is great I can't get enough of Gansett Island!